2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Lambton—Kent—Middlesex - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Monte McNaughton (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)20609X
Joe Hill (New Democratic Party of Ontario)12157
Mike Radan (Ontario Liberal Party)9297
James Armstrong (Green Party of Ontario)2103
Marinus Vander Vloet (Family Coalition Party of Ontario)560
Bob Lewis (None of the Above Party of Ontario)552
Dave Durnin (Freedom Party of Ontario)242
Matt Willson (Ontario Libertarian Party)213

Voters cast 45,733 valid votes.

12,157 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

9,297 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

2,103 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

1,567 votes for Other wasted