2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Kingston and the Islands - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Sophie Kiwala (Ontario Liberal Party)20833X
Mary Rita Holland (New Democratic Party of Ontario)14811
Mark Bain (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)10645
Robert Kiley (Green Party of Ontario)3561
Jonathan Reid (Freedom Party of Ontario)241

Voters cast 50,091 valid votes.

14,811 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

10,645 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

3,561 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

241 votes for Other wasted