2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Halton - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Indira Naidoo-Harris (Ontario Liberal Party)33665X
Ted Chudleigh (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)27939
Nik Spohr (New Democratic Party of Ontario)9864
Susan Farrant (Green Party of Ontario)2681
Kal Ghory (Ontario Libertarian Party)917
Gerry Marsh (Family Coalition Party of Ontario)354

Voters cast 75,420 valid votes.

27,939 votes for Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario wasted

9,864 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

2,681 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

1,271 votes for Other wasted