2014 Election for the Government of Ontario

PREMIER Kathleen Wynne - Ontario Liberal Party

41st Parliament of the Government of Ontario

Duration 12th June 2014 - Present

Election Held on 12th June 2014

Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Bill Walker (Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario)20423X
Ellen Anderson (Ontario Liberal Party)11559
Karen Gventer (New Democratic Party of Ontario)6789
Jenny Parsons (Green Party of Ontario)3768
Jamie D. Spence (Freedom Party of Ontario)200
Caleb Voskamp (Ontario Libertarian Party)188

Voters cast 42,927 valid votes.

11,559 votes for Ontario Liberal Party wasted

6,789 votes for New Democratic Party of Ontario wasted

3,768 votes for Green Party of Ontario wasted

388 votes for Other wasted