2013 Election for the Government of Nova Scotia

PREMIER Stephen McNeil - Nova Scotia Liberal Party

62nd Parliament of the Government of Nova Scotia

Duration 24th October 2013 - Present

Election Held on 8th October 2013

Truro-Bible Hill-Millbrook-Salmon Rive - Nova Scotia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Lenore Zann (Nova Scotia New Democratic Party)3165X
Barry J. Mellish (Nova Scotia Liberal Party)2682
Charles Cox (Progressive Conservative Association of Nova Scotia)2470

Voters cast 8,317 valid votes.

2,682 votes for Nova Scotia Liberal Party wasted

2,470 votes for Progressive Conservative Association of Nova Scotia wasted