2013 Election for the Government of Nova Scotia

PREMIER Stephen McNeil - Nova Scotia Liberal Party

62nd Parliament of the Government of Nova Scotia

Duration 24th October 2013 - Present

Election Held on 8th October 2013

Cumberland North - Nova Scotia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Terry Farrell (Nova Scotia Liberal Party)2944X
Judi Giroux (Progressive Conservative Association of Nova Scotia)2212
Brian Skabar (Nova Scotia New Democratic Party)1974
Jason M. Blanch (Green Party of Nova Scotia)279

Voters cast 7,409 valid votes.

2,212 votes for Progressive Conservative Association of Nova Scotia wasted

1,974 votes for Nova Scotia New Democratic Party wasted

279 votes for Green Party of Nova Scotia wasted