2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Nunavut - Nunavut

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Leona Aglukkaq (Conservative Party of Canada)3930X
Paul Okalik (Liberal Party of Canada)2260
Jack Hicks (New Democratic Party)1525
Scott MacCallum (Green Party of Canada)160

Voters cast 7,875 valid votes.

2,260 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

1,525 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

160 votes for Other wasted