2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Wascana - Saskatchewan

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Ralph Goodale (Liberal Party of Canada)15823X
Ian Shields (Conservative Party of Canada)14291
Marc Spooner (New Democratic Party)7681
Bill Clary (Green Party of Canada)954

Voters cast 38,749 valid votes.

14,291 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

7,681 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

954 votes for Other wasted