2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Saskatoon--Rosetown--Biggar - Saskatchewan

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Kelly Block (Conservative Party of Canada)14652X
Nettie Wiebe (New Democratic Party)14114
Lee Reaney (Liberal Party of Canada)697
Vicki Strelioff (Green Party of Canada)626

Voters cast 30,089 valid votes.

14,114 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,323 votes for Other wasted