2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Scarborough--Agincourt - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Jim Karygiannis (Liberal Party of Canada)18498X
Harry Tsai (Conservative Party of Canada)13930
Nancy Patchell (New Democratic Party)7376
Pauline Thompson (Green Party of Canada)946

Voters cast 40,750 valid votes.

13,930 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

7,376 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

946 votes for Other wasted