2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

St. Paul's - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Carolyn Bennett (Liberal Party of Canada)22409X
Maureen Harquail (Conservative Party of Canada)17864
William Molls (New Democratic Party)12124
Jim McGarva (Green Party of Canada)2495
John Kittredge (Libertarian Party of Canada)303

Voters cast 55,195 valid votes.

17,864 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

12,124 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

2,495 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted

303 votes for Other wasted