2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Richmond Hill - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Costas Menegakis (Conservative Party of Canada)22078X
Bryon Wilfert (Liberal Party of Canada)17671
Adam DeVita (New Democratic Party)8433
Cameron W. Hastings (Green Party of Canada)1832

Voters cast 50,014 valid votes.

17,671 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

8,433 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,832 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted