2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Mississauga--Streetsville - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Brad Butt (Conservative Party of Canada)22104X
Bonnie Crombie (Liberal Party of Canada)18651
Aijaz Naqvi (New Democratic Party)7834
Chris Hill (Green Party of Canada)1802

Voters cast 50,391 valid votes.

18,651 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

7,834 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,802 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted