2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

London West - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Ed Holder (Conservative Party of Canada)27675X
Doug Ferguson (Liberal Party of Canada)16652
Peter Ferguson (New Democratic Party)16109
Brad Arthur Corbett (Green Party of Canada)1703
Rod Morley (United Party of Canada)65

Voters cast 62,204 valid votes.

16,652 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

16,109 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,768 votes for Other wasted