2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Kenora - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Greg Rickford (Conservative Party of Canada)11567X
Tania Cameron (New Democratic Party)6855
Roger Valley (Liberal Party of Canada)5381
Mike Schwindt (Green Party of Canada)636
Kelvin Chicago-Boucher (Independent)147

Voters cast 24,586 valid votes.

6,855 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

5,381 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

783 votes for Other wasted