2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Etobicoke North - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Kirsty Duncan (Liberal Party of Canada)13665X
Priti Lamba (Conservative Party of Canada)10357
Diana Andrews (New Democratic Party)7630
Alex Dvornyak (Libertarian Party of Canada)208
Anna Di Carlo (Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada)189
John C. Gardner (Christian Heritage Party of Canada)186

Voters cast 32,235 valid votes.

10,357 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

7,630 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

583 votes for Other wasted