2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Sherbrooke - Quebec

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Pierre-Luc Dusseault (New Democratic Party)22415X
Serge Cardin (Bloc Québécois)18665
Éric Deslauriers (Liberal Party of Canada)5020
Pierre Harvey (Conservative Party of Canada)4784
Jacques Laberge (Green Party of Canada)894
Crédible Berlingot Landry (Rhinoceros Party)233

Voters cast 52,011 valid votes.

18,665 votes for Bloc Québécois wasted

5,020 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

4,784 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

1,127 votes for Other wasted