2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Saint-Léonard--Saint-Michel - Quebec

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Massimo Pacetti (Liberal Party of Canada)15340X
Roberta Peressini (New Democratic Party)11720
Riccardo De Ioris (Conservative Party of Canada)4991
Alain Bernier (Bloc Québécois)3396
Michael Di Pardo (Green Party of Canada)657
Garnet Colly (Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada)162

Voters cast 36,266 valid votes.

11,720 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

4,991 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

3,396 votes for Bloc Québécois wasted

819 votes for Other wasted