2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Saint-Lambert - Quebec

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Sadia Groguhé (New Democratic Party)18705X
Josée Beaudin (Bloc Québécois)11353
Roxane Stanners (Liberal Party of Canada)8463
Qais Hamidi (Conservative Party of Canada)4396
Carmen Budilean (Green Party of Canada)944

Voters cast 43,861 valid votes.

11,353 votes for Bloc Québécois wasted

8,463 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

4,396 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

944 votes for Other wasted