2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Lévis--Bellechasse - Quebec

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Steven Blaney (Conservative Party of Canada)25850X
Nicole Laliberté (New Democratic Party)19890
Danielle-Maude Gosselin (Bloc Québécois)8757
Francis Laforesterie (Liberal Party of Canada)3421
Sacha Dougé (Green Party of Canada)903

Voters cast 58,821 valid votes.

19,890 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

8,757 votes for Bloc Québécois wasted

3,421 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

903 votes for Other wasted