2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Dartmouth--Cole Harbour - Nova Scotia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Robert Chisholm (New Democratic Party)15678X
Mike Savage (Liberal Party of Canada)15181
Wanda Webber (Conservative Party of Canada)10702
Paul Shreenan (Green Party of Canada)1662

Voters cast 43,223 valid votes.

15,181 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

10,702 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

1,662 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted