2011 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

41st Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 2nd June 2011 - 2nd August 2015

Election Held on 2nd May 2011

Labrador - Newfoundland and Labrador

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Peter Penashue (Conservative Party of Canada)4256X
Todd Russell (Liberal Party of Canada)4177
Jacob Larkin (New Democratic Party)2120
George C.R. Barrett (Green Party of Canada)139

Voters cast 10,692 valid votes.

4,177 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

2,120 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

139 votes for Other wasted