2006 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Stephen Harper - Conservative Party of Canada

39th Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd April 2006 - 7th September 2008

Election Held on 23rd January 2006

Yukon - Yukon

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Larry Bagnell (Liberal Party of Canada)6847X
Pam Boyde (New Democratic Party)3366
Sue Greetham (Conservative Party of Canada)3341
Philippe LeBlond (Green Party of Canada)559

Voters cast 14,113 valid votes.

3,366 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

3,341 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

559 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted