2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Vancouver-Point Grey - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
David Eby (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)11499X
Christy Clark (British Columbia Liberal Party)10436
Franoise Raunet (Green Party of British Columbia)1636
Duane Nickull (British Columbia Conservative Party)392
William Gibbens (Independent)72
Marisa Palmer (British Columbia Libertarian Party)66
Hollis Jacob Linschoten (Work Less Party of British Columbia)51
Bernard Bedu Yankson (The Platinum Party)11

Voters cast 24,163 valid votes.

10,436 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

1,636 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted

592 votes for Other wasted