2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Nanaimo - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Leonard Eugene Krog (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)10821X
Walter Douglas Anderson (British Columbia Liberal Party)8568
Ian Elliott Gartshore (Green Party of British Columbia)2532
Bryce Nelson Crigger (British Columbia Conservative Party)1221
Brunie Brunie (Independent)253

Voters cast 23,395 valid votes.

8,568 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

2,532 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted

1,221 votes for British Columbia Conservative Party wasted

253 votes for Other wasted