2013 Election for the Government of British Columbia

PREMIER Christy Clark - British Columbia Liberal Party

40th Parliament of the Government of British Columbia

Duration 26th June 2013 - Present

Election Held on 14th May 2013

Esquimalt-Royal Roads - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Maurine Karagianis (New Democratic Party of British Columbia)10963X
Chris Ricketts (British Columbia Liberal Party)6511
Susan Christina Low (Green Party of British Columbia)4928
Joshua Steffler (Independent)343

Voters cast 22,745 valid votes.

6,511 votes for British Columbia Liberal Party wasted

4,928 votes for Green Party of British Columbia wasted

343 votes for Other wasted